Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Cologne
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Munich
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Austria Salzburg
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Switzerland Geneva
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Switzerland Rheinfelden
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Austria Vienna
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Passau
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Hamburg
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Berlin
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 20:15 Marla Glen Switzerland Basel
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 20:15 Thomas Anders Malta Malta
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 20:15 Thomas Anders Malta Malta
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 20:00 Haddaway Switzerland Bern
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Wien
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 20:15 Marla Glen Germany Roth
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 19:00 Meta & The Cornerstones Belgium Brussels
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Imst
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Ireland Dublin
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 20:45 Foreigner United Kingdom Glasgow
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 20:00 AWA FALL aka SISTA AWA Spain Tarragona
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Newcastle
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 20:45 Roy Ayers Belgium Liége
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom London
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Manchester
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Nottingham
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Birmingham
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 20:45 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Utrecht
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 20:45 Sister Sledge Switzerland Zurich
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 12:00 Roy Ayers United Kingdom Kent
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hengolo
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Drachten
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Eindhoven
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Amsterdam
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 20:45 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Denmark Odense
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 20:30 Sister Sledge United Kingdom Margam
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Hamburg
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 20:00 Umberto Tozzi Estonia Haapsalu
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Stuttgart
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Wetzler
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Berlin
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Switzerland Geneva
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Halle
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:15 The Jacksons United Kingdom Cambridge
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Emmen
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Munich

Pages