Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Romania Olteni
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom London
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Leewarden
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Netherlands Rotterdam
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Romania Sfanntu Gheorghe
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:15 Chris Norman Austria Purkersdorf
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective Poland
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hilversum
Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day) Roadwolf Austria Nickelsdorf
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Lunel
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Malta Malta
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:15 Alphaville Norway Brumunddal
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:00 Shaggy Poland Bielsko
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Alkmaar
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Lille
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Finland Helsinki
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Venlo
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hedon
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Amsterdam
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:15 Midge Ure the voice of Ultravox Netherlands Emmen
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Enschede
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Netherlands Antwerps
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Lithuania Klaipeda
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:15 Alphaville Norway Mo I Rana
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:00 Garifuna Collective Netherlands Nijmegen
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:30 Jenny Berggren Norway Mo I Rana
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:30 Garifuna Collective Germany Berlin
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:15 Vivaldianno Saudi Arabia Jeddah
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:00 Garifuna Collective Switzerland Winterthur
Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day) Tokio Hotel Hungary Budapest
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 20:45 Ryan Paris Estonia Haapsalu
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 20:00 Vivaldianno Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Austria Vienna
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Spain Ibiza
Saturday, May 25, 2019 (All day) Roadwolf Austria Wiener Neustadt
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Sweden Malmö
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:15 Deladap Ukraine Lviv
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 20:30 Cock Robin Netherlands Zoetermeer
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 20:45 The Boomtown Rats Poland Warsaw
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Glasgow
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Belfast
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:30 Inner Circle Norway Oslo
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Sao Miguel
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (All day) Komraus Spain Valencia
Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) Komraus Spain Barcelona
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (All day) Komraus Spain Sevilla

Pages