Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Monday, March 4, 0216 (All day) Raphael Wressnig Switzerland St. Moritz
Friday, January 7, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Schweinfurt
Sunday, January 23, 2011 (All day) Sister Sledge Netherlands Rotterdam
Thursday, February 10, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Orlando, Florida
Friday, February 11, 2011 (All day) Foreigner India Delhi
Sunday, February 13, 2011 (All day) Foreigner India Mumbai
Monday, February 14, 2011 (All day) Foreigner India Hyderabad
Thursday, February 17, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang Australia Melbourne
Thursday, February 17, 2011 (All day) Foreigner India Kolkata
Friday, February 18, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang Australia Sydney
Sunday, February 20, 2011 (All day) Foreigner India Bangalore
Sunday, March 6, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United States Missisippi
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Maastricht
Saturday, March 19, 2011 (All day) Nina Hagen Portugal Porto
Thursday, March 24, 2011 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts Austria Wien
Friday, March 25, 2011 (All day) Diana King Algeria Algeria
Friday, April 8, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang Belgium Brussels
Saturday, April 9, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, April 9, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang Switzerland Bern
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh United Kingdom Bristol
Thursday, April 21, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh Estonia Talinn
Sunday, April 24, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh United Kingdom London
Sunday, April 24, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh United Kingdom London
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh United Kingdom Bracknell
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh United Kingdom Leeds
Thursday, April 28, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh United Kingdom Leicester
Friday, April 29, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang Brazil Belem
Friday, April 29, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh United Kingdom Birmingham
Saturday, April 30, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang Brazil Manus
Tuesday, May 3, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh Belgium Ghent
Thursday, May 5, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh Switzerland Zürich
Friday, May 6, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh Switzerland Lausanne
Monday, May 9, 2011 (All day) Talvin Singh Netherlands Amsterdam
Friday, May 20, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Friedrichshafen
Saturday, May 21, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Switzerland Will
Sunday, May 22, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Switzerland Basel
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Morocco Rabat
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 (All day) Sister Sledge Morocco Rabat
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Switzerland Luzern
Thursday, May 26, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Siegburg
Friday, May 27, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Lebanon Beirut
Saturday, May 28, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Surrey
Sunday, May 29, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Regensburg
Sunday, May 29, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Lorsch
Monday, May 30, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany München
Wednesday, June 1, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Offenburg
Wednesday, June 1, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Russia Moscow
Friday, June 3, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Isnerhagen
Saturday, June 4, 2011 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom London
Sunday, June 5, 2011 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Bochum

Pages