Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Basel
Thursday, November 10, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Washington DC
Friday, November 11, 2011 (All day) Family Stone Australia Adelaide
Friday, November 11, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Atlantic City
Saturday, November 12, 2011 (All day) Family Stone Australia Melbourne
Saturday, November 12, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Albuquerque
Sunday, November 13, 2011 (All day) Family Stone Australia Melbourne
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 (All day) Family Stone Australia Melbourne
Friday, November 18, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Germany Viersen
Saturday, November 19, 2011 (All day) Family Stone Australia Brisbane
Sunday, November 20, 2011 (All day) Nina Hagen Ukraine Kiev
Saturday, December 3, 2011 (All day) Nina Hagen Greece Athens
Sunday, December 4, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang France New Caledonia
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang France New Caledonia
Saturday, December 10, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Germany Passau
Sunday, December 11, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Austria Gmunden
Monday, December 12, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Austria Wien
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Austria Braunau
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Austria Linz
Saturday, December 17, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Austria Pram
Sunday, December 18, 2011 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Austria Ried im Innkreis
Thursday, December 29, 2011 (All day) Kool & The Gang Canada Nova Scotia
Saturday, December 31, 2011 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Indonesia Jakarta
Sunday, January 1, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Biloxi
Thursday, January 12, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Mexico Cancun
Monday, January 16, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Orlando
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Las Vegas
Friday, March 2, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Texas
Saturday, March 3, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Dallas
Saturday, March 24, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Dallas
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Courbevoie
Thursday, March 29, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Paris
Friday, March 30, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Terville
Sunday, April 1, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Basel
Sunday, April 1, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Murten
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Erlangen
Thursday, April 5, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Würzberg
Saturday, April 7, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Tunisia Carthage
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Crans Montana
Thursday, April 12, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Den Hague
Saturday, April 14, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Hilversum
Sunday, April 15, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Weert de Bosuil
Monday, April 16, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Tillburg
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Ile des Embiez
Monday, April 23, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Manhattan
Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts France Paris
Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Cleveland
Saturday, May 5, 2012 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts Netherlands Haarlem
Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Omaha Nebraska
Friday, May 18, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Peru Lima

Pages