Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Hannover
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Stuttgart
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Stuttgart
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Stuttgart
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany München
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany München
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany München
Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Marseilles
Saturday, March 16, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Sweden Malmö
Saturday, March 16, 2013 (All day) Coshiva Spain Pamplona
Sunday, March 17, 2013 (All day) Coshiva Spain Bilbao
Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Dallas
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Switzerland Films
Thursday, March 28, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Switzerland Glarus
Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Switzerland Schaffhausen
Saturday, March 30, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Switzerland Interlaken
Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Switzerland Biel-Bienne
Monday, April 1, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Switzerland Zürich
Thursday, April 4, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Chile Santiago
Saturday, April 6, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Brazil Sao Paulo
Sunday, April 7, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Argentina Buenos Aires
Thursday, April 25, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Uden
Friday, April 26, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Zoetermeer
Saturday, April 27, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Ulft
Monday, April 29, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Roermond
Thursday, May 2, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Hungary Budapest
Friday, May 3, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Goricia
Saturday, May 4, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Gronau
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Bordeaux
Thursday, May 9, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Luxembourg Luxembourg
Saturday, May 11, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Vicenza
Friday, June 7, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Berlin
Saturday, June 8, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Switzerland Geneva
Thursday, June 13, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Russia St. Petersburg
Saturday, June 15, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Wolfsburg
Saturday, June 15, 2013 (All day) Jimmy Cliff Austria Purkersdorf
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Rheinbach
Thursday, June 20, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Emmendingen
Friday, June 21, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Evry
Friday, June 21, 2013 (All day) Foreigner France St. Julien en Genevois
Saturday, June 22, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Le Mans
Sunday, June 23, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Thiais
Sunday, June 23, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Winterbach
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Hanau
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Mosbach
Thursday, June 27, 2013 (All day) Jimmy Cliff Italy Meran
Friday, June 28, 2013 (All day) Wyclef Jean Belgium Brussels
Friday, June 28, 2013 (All day) Collie Buddz Netherlands Den Haag
Friday, June 28, 2013 (All day) Family Stone Switzerland Lugano
Saturday, June 29, 2013 (All day) Collie Buddz Netherlands Amsterdam

Pages