Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) Inner Circle Spain Benicassim
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Sant Feliu de Guixols
Saturday, August 7, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Chesire
Wednesday, July 28, 2106 (All day) Julian Marley Italy Meran
Thursday, June 24, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Oslo
Friday, May 28, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Mexico Hermosillo
Saturday, April 24, 2106 (All day) Nina Hagen Sweden Stockholm
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota
Wednesday, September 23, 2105 (All day) Piaf! The Show Russia Moscow
Tuesday, July 14, 2105 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Valencienne
Sunday, July 12, 2105 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Nice
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Tuesday, July 17, 2103 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Etienne
Friday, July 1, 2101 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Rouen
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Czech Republic Pilsen
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Austria Wien
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Czech Republic Hradec Kralove
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Czech Republic Praha
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:45 MASHA AND THE BEAR Estonia Tallinn
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Budapest
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:45 MASHA AND THE BEAR Estonia Tallinn
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Liberec
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 20:45 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 20:45 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Praha
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 20:45 Piaf! The Show Slovakia Bratislava
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Hungary Budapest
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Hungary Debrecen
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Hungary Szombathely
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Szekesfehervar
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 20:15 Natalie Imbruglia Switzerland Biel
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Budapest
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Budapest
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Szeged
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Gateshead
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Sheffield
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom York
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Bristol
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Birmingham
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom London
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 20:30 Vivaldianno Israel Tel Aviv
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Liverpool
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Manchester
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 20:00 DelaDap Austria Pulkau
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 20:45 KOOL & THE GANG China Shanghai
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 20:45 KOOL & THE GANG China Shanghai
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 20:15 Asian Dub Foundation Spain Lanzarote
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 20:45 KOOL & THE GANG Netherlands Rotterdam

Pages