Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 20:45 Maggie Reilly Estonia Tallinn
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Linz
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 13:45 Ara Malikian Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Chile Monticello
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Denmark Viborg
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 20:45 The Boomtown Rats Denmark Copenhagen
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 20:30 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Brno
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 20:15 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Prague
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 20:45 The Boomtown Rats Croatia Zagreb
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 14:00 The Jacksons Philippines Manila
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 13:45 Sister Sledge Italy Venice
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Estonia Tallinn
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Finland Helsinki
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Zurich
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 20:15 The Jacksons United Kingdom Jersey
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 20:00 The Jacksons Poland Gdansk
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 14:15 Paul Young Austria Purkersdorf
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 20:45 Collie Buddz Netherlands Zeebrugge
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Worms
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Norway Alesund
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 20:45 ABBA Mania Austria Wiesen
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 20:45 Collie Buddz Slovenia Tolmin
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 20:45 Morgan Heritage Slovenia Tolmin
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 20:45 Nattali Rize Spain Benicassim
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Switzerland
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 20:30 Julian Marley Spain Benicassim
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Bloemendaal
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang France Agde
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 20:45 Julian Marley Serbia Nis
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Winchester
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Malo
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Germany Zwickau
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Seignosse
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Spain Palma de Mallorca
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 13:15 Kool & The Gang Spain Saint Feliu de Guixols

Pages