Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) Inner Circle Spain Benicassim
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Sant Feliu de Guixols
Saturday, August 7, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Chesire
Wednesday, July 28, 2106 (All day) Julian Marley Italy Meran
Thursday, June 24, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Oslo
Friday, May 28, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Mexico Hermosillo
Saturday, April 24, 2106 (All day) Nina Hagen Sweden Stockholm
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota
Wednesday, September 23, 2105 (All day) Piaf! The Show Russia Moscow
Tuesday, July 14, 2105 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Valencienne
Sunday, July 12, 2105 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Nice
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Tuesday, July 17, 2103 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Etienne
Friday, July 1, 2101 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Rouen
Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Venice
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 20:15 Bad Boys Blue Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 20:45 BACCARA Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 20:00 Alphaville Estonia Otepaa
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:45 THE GIBSON BROTHERS Estonia Otepaa
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:00 E-Rotic feat. Lyane Leigh Estonia Otepaa
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 20:00 Foreigner Iceland Reykjavik
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom London
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom Birmingham
Sunday, May 13, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom Glasgow
Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom Manchester
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Bulgaria Sofia
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (All day) Foreigner France Rouse
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 20:00 Foreigner Romania Bucharest
Saturday, May 5, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Israel Tel Aviv
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Poland Wroclaw
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Poland Gdansk
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Poland Warsaw
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Czech Republic Pilsen
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Austria Wien
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Czech Republic Hradec Kralove
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Czech Republic Praha
Saturday, January 20, 2018 (All day) THE BOOMTOWN RATS Germany Hamburg
Friday, January 19, 2018 (All day) THE BOOMTOWN RATS Germany Bremen
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 20:30 Beauty And The Beast On Ice Italy Ancona
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 20:30 Beauty And The Beast On Ice Italy Torino
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 20:30 Beauty And The Beast On Ice Italy Milano
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 20:30 Beauty And The Beast On Ice Italy Milano
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:45 MASHA AND THE BEAR Estonia Tallinn
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Budapest
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:45 MASHA AND THE BEAR Estonia Tallinn
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Liberec
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 20:45 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Brno

Pages