Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) Inner Circle Spain Benicassim
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Sant Feliu de Guixols
Saturday, August 7, 2106 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Chesire
Thursday, June 24, 2106 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Oslo
Friday, May 28, 2106 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Mexico Hermosillo
Saturday, April 24, 2106 (All day) Nina Hagen Sweden Stockholm
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota
Tuesday, July 14, 2105 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Valencienne
Sunday, July 12, 2105 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Nice
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Tuesday, July 17, 2103 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Etienne
Friday, July 1, 2101 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Rouen
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Brno
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prag
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prag
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 20:15 The Gibson Brothers Sweden Malmö
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 20:30 La Bouche Czech Republic Brno
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:30 Nina Hagen France Guebwiller
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 20:00 Boney M. feat. Mazie Williams Portugal Estoril
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly Ireland Dublin
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Ireland Dublin
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:30 Smokie Ireland Dublin
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Czech Republic Ostrava
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Slovakia Bratislava
Saturday, October 12, 2019 (All day) KEBU Poland Warsaw
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Mozambique Maputo
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Turku
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly Finland Tampere
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Oulu
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly Finland Hyvinkää
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly Finland Ylivieska
Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) KEBU Germany Herdecke
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly Finland Järvenpää
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly Finland Pori
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Smokie United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Monaco Monte Carlo
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:15 Maggie Reilly Denmark Vejle
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France St. Etienne
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience China Shanghai
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Haifa
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience China Shanghai
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom London
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:15 Boney M. feat. Mazie Williams Portugal Moita
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Netherlands Venlo-Tegelen
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:30 The Jacksons France Trelaze
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons France Trelaze

Pages