Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) Inner Circle Spain Benicassim
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Sant Feliu de Guixols
Saturday, August 7, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Chesire
Thursday, June 24, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Oslo
Friday, May 28, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Mexico Hermosillo
Saturday, April 24, 2106 (All day) Nina Hagen Sweden Stockholm
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota
Wednesday, September 23, 2105 (All day) Piaf! The Show Russia Moscow
Tuesday, July 14, 2105 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Valencienne
Sunday, July 12, 2105 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Nice
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Tuesday, July 17, 2103 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Etienne
Friday, July 1, 2101 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Rouen
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 20:30 La Bouche Czech Republic Brno
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly Ireland Dublin
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Ireland Dublin
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:30 Smokie Ireland Dublin
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Maggie Reilly United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Smokie United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:15 Maggie Reilly Denmark Vejle
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 20:30 Arabesque Estonia Otepaa
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 20:15 Belinda Carlisle Estonia Otepaa
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Sweden Malmö
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Glasgow
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Belfast
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Praha
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 20:15 Heaven 17 Netherlands De Vorstin
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Kosice
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Gdyna
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Warsaw
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Ostrava
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Budejovice
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Linz
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Denmark Middelfart
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Copenhagen
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Copenhagen
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell Portugal Estoril
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 20:30 Stella Jones Czech Republic Brno
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 20:30 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 20:30 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Russia Moscow
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 20:45 VENGABOYS Sweden Malmö

Pages