Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Sant Feliu de Guixols
Tuesday, August 17, 2106 (All day) Inner Circle Spain Benicassim
Saturday, August 7, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Chesire
Wednesday, July 28, 2106 (All day) Julian Marley Italy Meran
Thursday, June 24, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Oslo
Friday, May 28, 2106 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Mexico Hermosillo
Saturday, April 24, 2106 (All day) Nina Hagen Sweden Stockholm
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota
Wednesday, September 23, 2105 (All day) Piaf! The Show Russia Moscow
Tuesday, July 14, 2105 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Valencienne
Sunday, July 12, 2105 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Nice
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Tuesday, July 17, 2103 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Etienne
Friday, July 1, 2101 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Rouen
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) Foreigner New Zealand Wellington
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) Foreigner New Zealand Auckland
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Melbourne
Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Gold Coast
Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Sydney
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Perth
Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Adelaide
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Canberra
Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Venice
Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day) Inner Circle Spain Malaga
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 20:15 Bad Boys Blue Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 20:45 BACCARA Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 20:00 Alphaville Estonia Otepaa
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:45 THE GIBSON BROTHERS Estonia Otepaa
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:00 E-Rotic feat. Lyane Leigh Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, June 16, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Austria Purkersdorf
Friday, June 15, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Rapperswil
Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day) The Real Thing United Kingdom Southampton
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day) Nina Hagen Switzerland Rubigen
Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Luzern
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 20:00 Foreigner Iceland Reykjavik
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom London
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom Birmingham
Sunday, May 13, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom Glasgow
Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day) Foreigner United Kingdom Manchester
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Bulgaria Sofia
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (All day) Foreigner France Rouse
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 20:00 Foreigner Romania Bucharest
Saturday, May 5, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Chile Santiago
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Brazil Sao Paulo
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Argentina Buenos Aires
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Poland Wroclaw
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Poland Gdansk
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Poland Warsaw
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Czech Republic Pilsen

Pages