Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Cyprus Famagusta
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 20:15 Suzi Quatro Austria Purkersdorf
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Slovakia Bratislava
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 20:15 OKA Spain Huelva
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 20:45 Village People France Trelaze
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Croatia Sibenik
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley Slovakia Bratislava
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Lebanon Aamchit
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:15 Village People Switzerland Panthalaz
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:00 OKA Portugal Santa Maria Island
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day) The Sugarhill Gang Switzerland Venoge
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 20:45 Kymani Marley Austria Vienna
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Ukraine Odessa
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Spain Marbella
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:30 Julian Marley Malta Malta
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:30 Kymani Marley Italy Brescia
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Henley
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:00 Horace Andy Italy Sardinia
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:30 Nina Hagen Germany Salzgitter
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:30 Horace Andy Switzerland Geneva
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Germany Aschaffenburg
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:15 Tingvall Trio Ukraine Chornomorsk
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Kymani Marley Switzerland Zurich
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Morcheeba Ukraine Odessa
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley Spain VILLENA
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:45 Sister Sledge United Kingdom London
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:30 Inner Circle Switzerland Geneva
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley Spain Benicassim
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 20:30 Inner Circle Austria Vienna
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 20:30 Horace Andy Italy Arco
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang Spain Peralada
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle United Kingdom Birmingham
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 20:00 Horace Andy Switzerland Zurich
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 20:45 Kid Creole & The Coconuts France Marciac
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Denmark Skanderborg
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Germany Mühlheim
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 20:30 Inner Circle Serbia Nis
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley Italy Brescia
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:15 Snow White On Ice Serbia Belgrad
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Greece Hraion
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 20:00 Family Stone United Kingdom Worthing pier
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Agde
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 20:15 Kid Creole & The Coconuts France Sète
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 20:15 Family Stone United Kingdom London
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Grand Ville
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Romania Cluj
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:45 Umberto Tozzi Germany Saar
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:45 Julian Marley Germany Frauenau
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:30 Dionne Warwick Norway Trondheim
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Latvia Rigate

Pages