Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 20:15 SNAP! feat. Penny Ford Ukraine Kiev
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Kosice
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Gdyna
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Warsaw
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Ostrava
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Budejovice
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge Switzerland St.Moritz
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:30 Deladap Austria Vienna
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Linz
Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Switzerland Rubigen
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 20:45 Haddaway Norway Rokkeb
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Philippines Psay City
Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Switzerland Pfäffikon
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovenia Ljublijana
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Thailand Phuket
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Austria Dornbirn
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Barcelona
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Finland Helsinki
Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Austin
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Denmark Middelfart
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Dallas
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Copenhagen
Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Stafford
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 20:45 Tingvall Trio Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Norway Copenhagen
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Baton Rouge
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Lafayette
Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Nashville
Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States St. Louis
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Springfield
Thursday, January 24, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Oklahoma City
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Kansas City
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Lincoln
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 20:45 José Feliciano Chile Pica
Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Des Moines
Saturday, January 19, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Hopkins
Friday, January 18, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Skokie
Thursday, January 17, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Milwaukee
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Kalamazoo
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook United States Royal Oak
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell Portugal Estoril
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Port Elizabeth
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Pretoria
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 20:30 Stella Jones Czech Republic Brno
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Cape Town

Pages