Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 20:45 Naturally 7 Lithuania Vilnius
Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada London
Saturday, March 23, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Guelph
Sunday, March 24, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Meaford
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:45 Naturally 7 Estonia Tallinn
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Peterborough
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Brockville
Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Belleville
Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Kingston
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Burghausen
Saturday, March 30, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada North Bay
Sunday, March 31, 2019 (All day) Jesse Cook Canada Sault Ste Marie
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 20:00 Kim Wilde Germany Cologne
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 22:15 DelaDap Austria Lech Zürs am Arlberg
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 20:15 Heaven 17 Netherlands De Vorstin
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 20:00 DelaDap Austria Lech am Arlberg
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 20:00 DelaDap Austria Lech am Arlberg
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Madrid
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 20:30 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Praha
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Brno
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Sao Miguel
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:30 Inner Circle Norway Oslo
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Belfast
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Lebanon Beirut
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville United Kingdom Glasgow
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Sweden Malmö
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 20:45 Ryan Paris Estonia Haapsalu
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:30 Jenny Berggren Norway Mo I Rana
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:15 Alphaville Norway Mo I Rana
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Netherlands Antwerps
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:15 MIDGE URE the voice of ULTRAVOX Netherlands Emmen
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Amsterdam
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Finland Helsinki
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:15 Alphaville Norway Brumunddal
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:45 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Lunel
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:15 Chris Norman Austria Purkersdorf
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Netherlands Rotterdam
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom London
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Romania Olteni
Monday, June 17, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Germany Dexheim
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Czech Republic Prague
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Payerne
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Rheingau

Pages