Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day) Alphaville Denmark Herning
Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day) KOOL & THE GANG France Le Mans
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 20:15 Albano Carrisi Austria Purkersdorf
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Chantilly
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Rome
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Marcianise
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 20:45 KOOL & THE GANG Norway Oslo
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 20:00 Michael Bolton Austria Vienna
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 20:15 KOOL & THE GANG Netherlands Utrecht
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Pesac
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Seignos
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 20:45 Michael Bolton Lebanon Beirut
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 20:30 Real McCoy Estonia
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 20:45 Nik Kershaw Estonia
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:00 THE BOOMTOWN RATS United Kingdom Merseyside
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Eindhoven
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:30 Bad Boys Blue Estonia
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:45 The Real Thing Netherlands Eindhoven
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:45 KAOMA Estonia
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:45 Maggie Reilly Estonia
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 14:15 DelaDap Turkey Istanbul
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 20:00 Heather Small " The Voice of Mpeople" Spain Marbella
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 20:15 THE DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE feat. Chris White Norway Stavern
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 20:15 THE ORCHESTRA STARRING FORMER MEMBERS OF ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA Austria Leoben
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 20:30 Keziah Jones France Enghien
Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts Russia St. Petersburg
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 20:15 Big Mountain Belgium Bree
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:30 The «Original» Blues Brothers Band France Vence
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:30 Heather Small " The Voice of Mpeople" Hungary Veszprém
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 20:00 Heather Small " The Voice of Mpeople" Estonia Tallinn
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 20:15 Big Mountain Netherlands Lievelde
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 20:45 MIDGE URE the voice of ULTRAVOX Spain Barcelona
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 20:45 OKA Norway Kåfjord
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective Austria Moorbad Harbach
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 20:15 THE ORCHESTRA STARRING FORMER MEMBERS OF ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA Finland Lahti
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 20:30 MIDGE URE the voice of ULTRAVOX Spain Madrid
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 20:45 MIDGE URE the voice of ULTRAVOX Spain Madrid
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 20:00 Nina Hagen France Plage de Montmartin Sur Mer
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 20:15 Big Mountain Czech Republic Tabor
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective France Nyon
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective France Nyon
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 20:15 THE BOOMTOWN RATS Italy Cortona
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Amsterdam
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 20:30 Keziah Jones France Nits du Suds
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 20:45 Big Mountain Italy Lignano Sabbiadoro
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 20:15 Inner Circle Spain Zaragoza
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France St.Julien en Genevois
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:45 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland St.Moritz
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:15 Inner Circle Hungary Cegled

Pages