Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 20:45 Inner Circle Portugal Cascais
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:15 Inner Circle Spain Tenerife
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:15 Big Mountain Austria Guntramsdorf
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:30 Asian Dub Foundation Spain Tenerife
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:30 KOOL & THE GANG Monaco Monte Carlo
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:45 Michael Bolton Spain
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:00 VILLAGE PEOPLE Spain Fuengirola
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:15 New Kingston Poland Ostroda
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:45 Roy Ayers Finland Helsinki
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 20:15 Iba Mahr United Kingdom Winchester
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 20:15 Shaggy Poland Ostroda
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 20:45 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Sotogrande
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 20:30 The «Original» Blues Brothers Band Estonia Haapsalu
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Göttingen
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Glarus
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 20:45 Asian Dub Foundation Ukraine Odessa
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 20:00 Alphaville Hungary Gyor
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Israel Eilat
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 20:00 Nina Hagen Netherlands Groningen
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 20:30 Nina Hagen Germany Ingolstadt
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 20:45 Nina Hagen Switzerland Schaffhausen
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 20:30 Nina Hagen Switzerland Cham
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 20:45 KOOL & THE GANG Netherlands Rotterdam
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 20:15 Asian Dub Foundation Spain Lanzarote
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 20:45 KOOL & THE GANG China Shanghai
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 20:45 KOOL & THE GANG China Shanghai
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 20:00 DelaDap Austria Pulkau
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Manchester
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 20:30 Vivaldianno Israel Tel Aviv
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom London
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Birmingham
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Bristol
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom York
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Sheffield
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Gateshead
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Szeged
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Budapest
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Budapest
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 20:15 Natalie Imbruglia Switzerland Biel
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 20:45 WHITNEY - Queen of the Night Hungary Szekesfehervar
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Hungary Szombathely
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Hungary Debrecen
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 20:30 Piaf! The Show Hungary Budapest
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 20:45 Piaf! The Show Slovakia Bratislava
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 20:45 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Praha
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 20:45 Piaf! The Show Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Liberec

Pages