Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 14:00 The Jacksons Philippines Manila
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 20:45 The Boomtown Rats Croatia Zagreb
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 20:15 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Prague
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 20:30 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Brno
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 20:45 The Boomtown Rats Denmark Copenhagen
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Denmark Viborg
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Chile Monticello
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 13:45 Ara Malikian Slovakia Bratislava
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Linz
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 20:45 Maggie Reilly Estonia Tallinn

Pages