Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:00 Kymani Marley Switzerland Zurich
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:30 Inner Circle Switzerland Geneva
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:45 Sister Sledge United Kingdom London
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Morcheeba Ukraine Odessa
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley Spain VILLENA
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Germany Aschaffenburg
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:30 Nina Hagen Germany Salzgitter
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:30 Horace Andy Switzerland Geneva
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Henley
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:30 Julian Marley Malta Malta
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:30 Kymani Marley Italy Brescia
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Spain Marbella
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Ukraine Odessa
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 20:45 Kymani Marley Austria Vienna
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day) The Sugarhill Gang Switzerland Venoge
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:00 OKA Portugal Santa Maria Island
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:15 Village People Switzerland Panthalaz
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 20:45 Village People France Trelaze
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Slovakia Bratislava
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 20:15 Suzi Quatro Austria Purkersdorf
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 20:00 Nina Hagen France Trelaze
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Netherlands Alkmaar
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Germany Berlin
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Poland Wroclaw
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:15 KC & The Sunshine Band Venezuela Curacao
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:15 The Real Thing United Kingdom Southampton
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Ireland County Laois
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Netherlands Rotterdam
Saturday, September 15, 2018 (All day) Boney M. feat. Mazie Williams Portugal Estoril
Saturday, September 15, 2018 (All day) Cock Robin Iceland Rejkjavik
Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Venice
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 20:45 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Netherlands Heerlen
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:15 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Luxembourg Sanem
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:15 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Netherlands Antwerps
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 20:15 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Belgium
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Canberra
Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Adelaide
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Perth
Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Sydney
Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Gold Coast
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 20:30 Nina Hagen Switzerland Zug
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 20:30 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Israel Tel Aviv
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 20:30 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Israel Haifa
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Melbourne
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day) Roy Ayers United Kingdom London
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) Foreigner New Zealand Auckland
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) Roy Ayers United Kingdom London
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 20:30 Floyd Reloaded Czech Republic Brno
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) Foreigner New Zealand Wellington
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) Roy Ayers United Kingdom London

Pages