Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:30 Asian Dub Foundation Spain Tenerife
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:30 KOOL & THE GANG Monaco Monte Carlo
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Hungary Budapest
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 20:45 Luis Fonsi Turkey Antalya
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 20:15 Roy Ayers Norway Oslo
Thursday, August 10, 2017 (All day) Luis Fonsi Cyprus Nicosia
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:15 Roy Ayers Sweden Stockholm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:45 Michael Bolton Spain
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:45 Luis Fonsi Cyprus Larnaca
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:00 VILLAGE PEOPLE Spain Fuengirola
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:15 New Kingston Poland Ostroda
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:45 Roy Ayers Finland Helsinki
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:45 Luis Fonsi Egypt Cairo
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 20:15 Shaggy Poland Ostroda
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Sweden Stockholm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 20:15 Iba Mahr United Kingdom Winchester
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Turkey Bodrum
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 20:45 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Sotogrande
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 20:30 The «Original» Blues Brothers Band Estonia Haapsalu
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (All day) Bananarama Switzerland
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:00 Cirque de Glace Israel Jersualem
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:00 Cirque de Glace Israel Jersualem
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 20:00 Cirque de Glace Israel Jersualem
Saturday, August 19, 2017 (All day) Richie Spice Slovenia Tolmin
Saturday, August 19, 2017 (All day) Iba Mahr France Lyon
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 20:00 Cirque de Glace Israel Jersualem
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Göttingen
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 20:00 Cirque de Glace Israel Jersualem
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 20:15 DelaDap Austria Kitzbühel
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Glarus
Friday, August 25, 2017 (All day) ALPHA BLONDY Belgium Dour
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 20:00 Richie Spice Switzerland Geneva
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 20:30 Iba Mahr Netherlands Amsterdam
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 20:30 ALPHA BLONDY Belgium Dour
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 20:45 Asian Dub Foundation Ukraine Odessa
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 20:00 Alphaville Hungary Gyor
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice Netherlands Almere
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 20:15 THE BOOMTOWN RATS Portugal Caminha
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice United Kingdom Leeds
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Israel Eilat
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice Sweden Malmö
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice United Kingdom London
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice Belgium Gent
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice United Kingdom Kent
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice Germany Hamburg
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 20:00 Nina Hagen Netherlands Groningen
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice Switzerland Zurich
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 20:15 Richie Spice Switzerland St.Gallen

Pages