Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Germany Berlin
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Poland Wroclaw
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:15 KC & The Sunshine Band Venezuela Curacao
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:15 The Real Thing United Kingdom Southampton
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 20:15 OKA Netherlands Amsterdam
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Ireland County Laois
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Netherlands Rotterdam
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 20:45 DelaDap Austria Fehring
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Allgäu
Saturday, September 15, 2018 (All day) Boney M. feat. Mazie Williams Portugal Estoril
Saturday, September 15, 2018 (All day) Cock Robin Iceland Rejkjavik
Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day) AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Venice
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 20:00 Sauti Sol Switzerland Zurich
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 20:45 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Netherlands Heerlen
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:15 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Cardiff
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:15 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Luxembourg Sanem
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:45 DelaDap Austria Salzburg
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 20:15 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Netherlands Antwerps
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 20:15 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Belgium
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Czech Republic Brno
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 20:00 DelaDap Hungary Budapest
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Hungary Budapest
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 20:30 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Alassio
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 20:30 Christopher Cross Italy Alassio
Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Canberra
Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Adelaide
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Perth
Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Sydney
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 20:00 Floyd Reloaded Poland Warsaw
Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Gold Coast
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 20:30 Nina Hagen Switzerland Zug
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 20:30 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Israel Tel Aviv
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 20:30 SINATRA & FRIENDS Centenary concert Israel Haifa
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day) Foreigner Australia Melbourne
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day) Roy Ayers United Kingdom London
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) Foreigner New Zealand Auckland
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day) Roy Ayers United Kingdom London
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 20:30 Floyd Reloaded Czech Republic Brno
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) Foreigner New Zealand Wellington
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day) Roy Ayers United Kingdom London
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 20:30 Floyd Reloaded Czech Republic Ostrova
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 20:45 Foreigner Australia Wellington
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day) Roy Ayers United Kingdom London
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 20:30 Floyd Reloaded Czech Republic Prag
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 20:45 Nina Hagen Germany Berlin
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang France Paris
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 20:30 The Sugarhill Gang France Paris
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 20:00 La Bouche Czech Republic Brno
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 20:15 SNAP! feat. Penny Ford Czech Republic Brno
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Netherlands Amsterdam

Pages