Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook Poland Wroclaw
Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook Hungary Budapest
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang France Paris
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 20:30 The Sugarhill Gang France Paris
Saturday, November 17, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook Germany München
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 20:00 La Bouche Czech Republic Brno
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 20:15 SNAP! feat. Penny Ford Czech Republic Brno
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Netherlands Amsterdam
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Netherlands Amsterdam
Monday, November 19, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook Austria Wien
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Spain Barcelona
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook France Paris
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook Netherlands Utrecht
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook Germany Köln
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:45 DelaDap Austria Wien
Saturday, November 24, 2018 (All day) Jesse Cook Germany Berlin
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:00 La Bouche Poland Warsaw
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:00 SNAP! feat. Penny Ford Poland Warsaw
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:15 Smokie Hungary Budapest
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Slovakia Bratislava
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Czech Republic Brno
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Czech Republic Ziin
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Czech Republic Ostrava
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Malta Malta
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Czech Republic Pilsen
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:15 Snow White On Ice Serbia Belgrad
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Czech Republic Paradubice
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:15 Snow White On Ice Serbia Belgrad
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Indonesia Jakarta
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 20:00 SWEET United Kingdom Glasgow
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 20:00 AL McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Indonesia Jakarta
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 20:15 Smokie Latvia Riga
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 20:45 VENGABOYS Sweden Malmö
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 20:45 VENGABOYS Sweden Malmö
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 20:45 VENGABOYS Sweden Malmö
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 20:45 VENGABOYS Sweden Malmö
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:30 Smokie Russia Moscow
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:45 Snow White On Ice Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 20:30 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 20:30 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prague
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Kirstenbosch
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 20:30 Stella Jones Czech Republic Brno
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Pretoria
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell Portugal Estoril

Pages