Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Denmark Knebel
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 20:00 Ara Malikian Czech Republic Prague
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons United Kingdom Esher
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Caluire
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Geneva
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Bloemendaal
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Calheta
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom London
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 20:45 Hermes House Band & Lou Bega Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Italy Kaltern
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 20:15 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Switzerland Bern
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Germany Passau
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 20:15 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Hungary Paloznak
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 20:30 ABBA Mania Spain Cadiz
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Hungary Paloznak
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Seignosse
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 20:45 Alphaville Finland Turku
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zofingen
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom Essex
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Worms
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Belgium Waregem
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 20:30 Raphael Wressnig Austria Bludenz
Saturday, August 28, 2021 (All day) Lou Bega France Trelaze
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons Belgium Waregem
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Amsterdam
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Eindhoven
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Utrecht
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Enschede
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Switzerland Basel
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Estonia Tallinn
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Finland Helsinki
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 20:45 Maggie Reilly Estonia Tallinn