Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Cologne
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Munich
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Austria Salzburg
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Switzerland Geneva
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Switzerland Rheinfelden
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Austria Vienna
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Passau
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Hamburg
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Berlin
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 20:15 Marla Glen Switzerland Basel
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Wien
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 20:15 Marla Glen Germany Roth
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 20:15 Tokio Hotel Italy Milano
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Spain Barcelona
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel France Lyon
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel France Paris
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel United Kingdom London
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Germany Frankfurt
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Germany Stuttgart
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Hamburg
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Köln
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Netherlands Arnhem
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Berlin
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Leipzig
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Belgium Brussels
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Poland Katowice
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 20:15 Tokio Hotel Russia St.Petersburg
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Russia Moscow
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Bulgaria Sofia
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 20:15 Foreigner Romania Bucharest
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 20:45 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Denmark Odense
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Hamburg
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Stuttgart
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Wetzler
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Berlin
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Geneva
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Caluire
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Halle
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Emmen
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Munich
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Madeira
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 20:15 Foreigner Austria Burg Klamm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Spain Palma de Mallorca
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Limburg
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Bruchsal

Pages