Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 10:45 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Prague
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 10:30 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Brno
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 20:30 The Jacksons Bulgaria Sofia
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 20:15 Morgan Heritage Slovenia Tolmin
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Slovakia Pezinok
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Sweden Stockholm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Hungary Paloznak
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Germany Schwetzingen
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang Germany Zwickau
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 20:00 Morgan Heritage Austria Telfs
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Ostrava
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Lódz
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Wroclaw
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Bloemendaal
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Eibergen
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Bruchsal
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Limburg
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Spain Palma de Mallorca
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 20:15 Foreigner Austria Burg Klamm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Madeira
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Munich
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Emmen
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Halle
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Caluire
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Geneva
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Berlin
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Wetzler
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Stuttgart
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Hamburg
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 20:45 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Denmark Odense
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 20:15 Foreigner Romania Bucharest
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Bulgaria Sofia
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Russia Moscow
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 20:15 Tokio Hotel Russia St.Petersburg
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Poland Katowice
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Belgium Brussels
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Leipzig
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Berlin
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Netherlands Arnhem
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Köln
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Hamburg
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Germany Stuttgart
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Germany Frankfurt
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel United Kingdom London
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel France Paris
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel France Lyon

Pages