Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Sunday, December 15, 2013 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Poland Warszawa
Sunday, December 15, 2013 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Poland Krakow
Monday, December 16, 2013 (All day) Beauty And The Beast On Ice Poland Krakow
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Poland Krakow
Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day) Beauty And The Beast On Ice Poland Lódz
Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Poland Lódz
Friday, January 17, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Switzerland Potresina
Saturday, January 18, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Andorra La Velle
Sunday, January 19, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Andorra La Velle
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Netherlands Amsterdam
Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Denmark Aalborg
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Denmark Aalborg
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Denmark Aalborg
Thursday, February 20, 2014 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Denmark Aalborg
Friday, February 21, 2014 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Denmark Aalborg
Friday, February 21, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Schweinfurt
Saturday, February 22, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Kiel
Saturday, February 22, 2014 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Denmark Aalborg
Sunday, February 23, 2014 (All day) Peter Pan On Ice Denmark Aalborg
Monday, February 24, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Norway Trondheim
Friday, February 28, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Indonesia Jakarta
Saturday, March 1, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Indonesia Jakarta
Sunday, March 2, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Singapore Singapore
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Philippines Manila
Thursday, March 6, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Indonesia Bali
Saturday, March 8, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Indonesia Bali
Thursday, March 13, 2014 (All day) Karl Bartos Austria Wien
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 (All day) Foreigner Israel Tel Aviv
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 (All day) Foreigner Israel Beer Sheva
Thursday, March 27, 2014 (All day) Nina Hagen Poland Wroclaw
Friday, April 11, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Freiburg
Thursday, April 17, 2014 (All day) KC & The Sunshine Band Australia Sydney
Friday, April 18, 2014 (All day) KC & The Sunshine Band Australia Melbourne
Saturday, April 19, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Switzerland Crans Montana
Saturday, April 19, 2014 (All day) KC & The Sunshine Band Australia Brisbane
Monday, April 21, 2014 (All day) KC & The Sunshine Band Australia Byron Bay
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (All day) Duke Ellington Orchestra Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, April 27, 2014 (All day) Duke Ellington Orchestra Czech Republic Brno
Monday, April 28, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Stuttgart
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Switzerland Pratteln
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Switzerland Zürich
Friday, May 2, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Gronau
Saturday, May 3, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Isnerhagen
Sunday, May 4, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Essen
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Köln
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Regensburg
Friday, May 30, 2014 (All day) José Feliciano Poland Bielsko
Sunday, June 1, 2014 (All day) Jesse Cook Italy Sardinia
Monday, June 2, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Lille
Monday, June 2, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Lille

Pages