Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Sunday, September 9, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Clamart
Saturday, September 15, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Portugal Braga
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Switzerland Basel
Thursday, September 20, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Switzerland Basel
Friday, October 12, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Germany Detmold
Thursday, October 18, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia United States New York
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Azerbaijan Baku
Friday, October 26, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Slovakia Kosice
Saturday, October 27, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Austria Salzburg
Sunday, October 28, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, November 2, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Switzerland Zürich
Saturday, November 3, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Paris
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Hungary Budapest
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen France Tarbes
Thursday, November 8, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia United States Davenport
Thursday, November 8, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Luxembourg Luxembourg
Saturday, November 10, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Conflans
Sunday, November 11, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Amiens
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Alencon
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Bordeaux
Thursday, November 15, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Toulouse
Saturday, November 17, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Digne
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Spain Barcelona
Thursday, November 22, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Spain Zaragoza
Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Spain Murcia
Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Spain Murcia
Saturday, November 24, 2012 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Perpignon
Friday, November 30, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, December 1, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Ireland Dublin
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 (All day) Beauty And The Beast On Ice Poland Krakow
Saturday, January 19, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Potsdam
Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Berlin
Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Berlin
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Frankfurt
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Frankfurt
Thursday, February 28, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Düsseldorf
Thursday, February 28, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Düsseldorf
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Hamburg
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Hamburg
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Hamburg
Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Paris
Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Paris
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Switzerland Zürich
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Switzerland Zürich
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zürich
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Kempten
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Kempten
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Kempten
Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Hannover
Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Hannover

Pages