Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 20:15 Family Stone Ireland Dublin
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Latvia Sigulda
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 20:45 Deladap Switzerland Basel
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:15 Big Mountain Poland Kostrzyn nad Odra
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:00 Family Stone Ireland Galway
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Latvia Rigate
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Strassbourg
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:30 Dionne Warwick Norway Trondheim
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:45 Julian Marley & The Uprising Germany Frauenau
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 20:45 Umberto Tozzi Germany Saar
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Romania Cluj
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 20:15 Family Stone United Kingdom London
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Grand Ville
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 20:15 Kid Creole & The Coconuts France Sète
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 20:45 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Agde
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Greece Hraion
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 20:00 Family Stone United Kingdom Worthing pier
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:15 Snow White On Ice Serbia Belgrad
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Italy Brescia
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 20:30 Inner Circle Serbia Nis
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Germany Mühlheim
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 20:00 Inner Circle Denmark Skanderborg
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 20:45 Kid Creole & The Coconuts France Marciac
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 20:00 Horace Andy Switzerland Zurich
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle United Kingdom Birmingham
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang Spain Peralada
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 20:30 Inner Circle Austria Vienna
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 20:30 Horace Andy Italy Arco
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Spain Benicassim
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:30 Inner Circle Switzerland Geneva
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 20:45 Sister Sledge United Kingdom London
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Kymani Marley Switzerland Zurich
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Morcheeba Ukraine Odessa
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Spain VILLENA
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Germany Aschaffenburg
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:15 Tingvall Trio Ukraine Chornomorsk
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:30 Nina Hagen Germany Salzgitter
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 20:30 Horace Andy Switzerland Geneva
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:00 Horace Andy Italy Sardinia
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Henley
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:30 Julian Marley & The Uprising Malta Malta
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 20:30 Kymani Marley Italy Brescia
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Spain Marbella
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 20:45 Inner Circle Ukraine Odessa
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 20:45 Kymani Marley Austria Vienna
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day) The Sugarhill Gang Switzerland Venoge
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:00 OKA Portugal Santa Maria Island
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:15 Inner Circle Lebanon Aamchit
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 20:15 Village People Switzerland Panthalaz
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Slovakia Bratislava

Pages