Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, May 25, 2019 (All day) Roadwolf Austria Wiener Neustadt
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Spain Ibiza
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Austria Vienna
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 20:00 Vivaldianno Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 20:45 Ryan Paris Estonia Haapsalu
Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day) Tokio Hotel Hungary Budapest
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:00 Garifuna Collective Switzerland Winterthur
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:15 Vivaldianno Saudi Arabia Jeddah
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:30 Jenny Berggren Norway Mo I Rana
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:30 Garifuna Collective Germany Berlin
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:00 Garifuna Collective Netherlands Nijmegen
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Lithuania Klaipeda
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:15 Alphaville Norway Mo I Rana
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Netherlands Antwerps
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Enschede
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:15 Midge Ure the voice of Ultravox Netherlands Emmen
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Amsterdam
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hedon
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Venlo
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Finland Helsinki
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Lille
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Alkmaar
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:00 Shaggy Poland Bielsko
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:15 Alphaville Norway Brumunddal
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Malta Malta
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Lunel
Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day) Roadwolf Austria Nickelsdorf
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hilversum
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:15 Chris Norman Austria Purkersdorf
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective Poland
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Romania Sfanntu Gheorghe
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:45 Julio Iglesias Netherlands Rotterdam
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Leewarden
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom London
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Romania Olteni
Monday, June 17, 2019 (All day) Marla Glen Germany Dexheim
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 20:30 Imagination feat. Leee John France Roubaix
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:30 Sheila E. France Paris
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Taormina
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Romans
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective United Kingdom Wales
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 20:15 Inner Circle Switzerland Schaffhausen
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell Norway Oslo
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Roanne
Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All day) Roadwolf Austria Vienna
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 20:00 Horace Andy United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 20:15 Deladap Austria Wien
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Les Clayes-sous-Bois
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Germany Dortmund
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 20:30 Garifuna Collective United Kingdom Liverpool

Pages