Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:15 Inner Circle Austria Guntramsdorf
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:30 Horace Andy United Kingdom Margate
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:15 Inner Circle Romania Cluj
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:45 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Peru Lima
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons Monaco Monte Carlo
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Poland Warsaw
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 20:45 Alphaville Italy Merano
Friday, August 9, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Czech Republic Olomuc
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Slovakia Sered
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Switzerland Zurich
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 20:15 Michael Bolton Finland Tampere
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 20:15 Morgan Heritage Switzerland Plan-Les-Ouates
Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Finland Oulu
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Hungary Budapest
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 20:30 Panjabi MC Ukraine Odessa
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 20:30 Morgan Heritage Italy Sardinia
Sunday, August 18, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton United Kingdom Henley-on-Thames
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:45 Horace Andy Italy Brescia
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:00 Bananarama Switzerland
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge Switzerland
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:30 The Jacksons Switzerland Penthalaz
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:45 Marla Glen Tunisia Tabarka
Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day) Roadwolf Germany Hallenbergmoos
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 20:15 Naturally 7 Hungary Budapest
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Singapore Singapore
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 20:30 Diana King Tunisia Tabarka
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 20:45 Horace Andy Slovakia Bratislava
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons France Trelaze
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:30 The Jacksons France Trelaze
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:00 Inner Circle Venezuela Curacao
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 20:30 Alphaville Italy Padova
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Netherlands Venlo-Tegelen
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:15 Boney M. feat. Mazie Williams Portugal Moita
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 20:30 Deladap Austria Wien
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 20:00 Panjabi MC Ukraine Odessa
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom London
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 20:30 Umberto Tozzi Czech Republic Havirov
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang Germany Saarbrücken
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 20:45 José Feliciano Israel Haifa
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 20:45 José Feliciano Israel Tel Aviv
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Jersualem
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Tel Aviv
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay China Shanghai
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Haifa
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay China Shanghai
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 20:00 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Singapore Singapore
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France St. Etienne
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:15 Maggie Reilly Denmark Vejle
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Monaco Monte Carlo

Pages