Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany KERSTENHOLZ
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:45 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Morocco Casablanca
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Mainz
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Norway Tonsberg
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Munich
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Rotterdam
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang Germany Sylt
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 The Skatalites Czech Republic Tabor
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons United Kingdom Birmingham
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge United Kingdom Newport
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Gelsenkirchen
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:00 Morgan Heritage Italy Bergamo
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:00 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Kampen
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:30 Deladap Austria Tieschen
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Hamburg
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Essex
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge United Kingdom Lancashire
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons United Kingdom Essex
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Weert
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner Netherlands Weert
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Berlin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Hoofddorp
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Spain Marbella
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner Poland Charlotta
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Italy Pordenone
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Croatia Pula
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Gruissan
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 20:15 Roger Hodgson Spain Cadiz
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Bonneville
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:30 Janaka Selekta Croatia Sibenik
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner United Kingdom Perth
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Regensburg
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Maubeuge
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner United Kingdom Kent
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:45 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Maubeuge
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 20:30 Inner Circle Belgium Gent
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge France Vence
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:15 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Belgium Leuven
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Spain Palma de Mallorca
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Jacksons France Beaulieu
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:00 Inner Circle Portugal Sines
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:15 Wyclef Jean Norway Fredrikstad
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Zvolenská Slatina
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang France Evian
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons Hungary Paloznak
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:00 Boney M. feat. Mazie Williams Spain Girona
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:00 Morgan Heritage Austria Wiesen
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Slovenia Fara
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:15 Asian Dub Foundation Slovenia Bohinj
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:15 Inner Circle Austria Guntramsdorf

Pages