Eventlist

Date Artist Countrysort descending City
Saturday, August 27, 2016 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Uruguay Punta del este
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 20:00 Alpha Blondy Venezuela Curacao
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:00 Inner Circle Venezuela Curacao
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:15 KC & The Sunshine Band Venezuela Curacao
Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day) José Feliciano Venezuela Caracas
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 11:45 José Feliciano Maui
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 20:15 Big Mountain Solomon Islands
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 20:45 José Feliciano Maui
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Port Elizabeth
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Pretoria
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 20:30 Boney M feat. Liz Mitchell South Africa Cape Town
Thursday, June 16, 2016 (All day) Sean Paul South Africa Johannesburg

Pages