Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Chartres
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Spain Madrid
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom London
Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day) OKA Czech Republic Ostrava
Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom London
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Slovenia Lasko
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) Family Stone Spain San Javier
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Pförring
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Guildford
Sunday, July 20, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Netherlands Rotterdam
Monday, July 21, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Croatia Opatija
Thursday, July 24, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Georgia Batumi
Saturday, July 26, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Leicester
Monday, July 28, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Germany Berlin
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Germany Nürnberg
Thursday, July 31, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Norway Oslo
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge Ireland Sligo
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Belgium Bredene
Saturday, August 9, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Belgium Baudour
Saturday, August 9, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom Chingford
Sunday, August 10, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge Belgium Bredene
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom London
Thursday, August 14, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Russia Kaliningrad
Thursday, August 14, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom London
Thursday, August 14, 2014 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Grand Ville
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day) Wyclef Jean Germany Aschaffenburg
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Benodet
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones Slovenia Tolmin
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Lithuania Karkle
Saturday, August 16, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom Henley
Saturday, August 16, 2014 (All day) Collie Buddz Germany Chiemsee
Saturday, August 16, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Tallinn
Sunday, August 17, 2014 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Île de Re
Sunday, August 17, 2014 (All day) Collie Buddz Spain Benicassim
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Marbella
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Tunisia Hammamet
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Alicante
Thursday, August 21, 2014 (All day) Collie Buddz Italy Menfi
Thursday, August 21, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Palma di Mallorca
Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day) Collie Buddz Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Poland Bielawa
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones Austria Wiesen
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (All day) Collie Buddz Belgium Oudenaarde
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Spain Benicassim
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Trelaze
Sunday, August 24, 2014 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts United Kingdom Liverpool
Sunday, August 24, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Caen
Sunday, August 24, 2014 (All day) Collie Buddz United Kingdom Northamtonshire
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Italy Brescia
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Portugal Crato

Pages