Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Saturday, October 19, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Norway Tromsø
Friday, October 18, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Norway Finnsnes
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Poland Papeete
Monday, October 7, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay New Caledonia Noumea
Saturday, October 5, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Australia Caloundra
Thursday, October 3, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Indonesia Bali
Sunday, September 29, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay United Kingdom Maidstone
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Barcelona
Friday, September 6, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Monaco Monte Carlo
Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Italy Narni
Thursday, August 29, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Italy Catania
Sunday, August 25, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Croatia Rovinj-Istria
Saturday, August 24, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Trelaze
Friday, August 23, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Switzerland Arbon
Monday, August 19, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Austria Vienna
Saturday, August 17, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Austria Kufstein
Saturday, August 17, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Austria Vienna
Friday, August 16, 2013 (All day) The Orchestra starring former members of Electric Light Orchestra Germany Berlin
Friday, August 16, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Sweden Furuvik
Thursday, August 15, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Slovenia Tolmin
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Austria Wien
Friday, August 9, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Austria Bildein
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Berlin
Sunday, August 4, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Bretagne
Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Latvia Ventspils
Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Spain Lloret de Mar
Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Weilburg
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Lichtenfels
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Narbonne
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Saint Nazaire
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Russia Kaliningrad
Thursday, August 1, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Sables d'Olonne
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Switzerland Zug
Monday, July 29, 2013 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom Bristol
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Biberach
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Finland Helsinki
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Biberach
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay United Kingdom Perth
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Leipzig
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Eric Burdon Netherlands Zwarte Piet
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Mönchengladbach
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Finland Oulu
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Seebronn
Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Avignon
Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Sweden Skelleftea
Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Mosburg
Thursday, July 25, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle France Bagnols-sûr-Cèze
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Sweden Rättvik
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany München
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Switzerland St. Moritz

Pages