Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Saturday, May 30, 2015 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts France Vitry
Saturday, May 30, 2015 (All day) The Supremes Switzerland Winterthur
Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day) José Feliciano Switzerland Winterthur
Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) Imagination feat. Leee John Belgium Brussels
Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) Barclay James Harvest feat. Les Holroyd Switzerland Winterthur
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (All day) The Supremes Belgium Brussels
Sunday, May 24, 2015 (All day) Dele Sosimis Afrobeat Orchestra Switzerland Winterthur
Sunday, May 24, 2015 (All day) Nina Hagen Germany Mainz
Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day) Julian Marley Switzerland Winterthur
Saturday, May 23, 2015 (All day) Kymani Marley Switzerland Winterthur
Saturday, May 16, 2015 (All day) José Feliciano Dominican Republic Santiago
Friday, May 15, 2015 (All day) Dionne Warwick China Hongkong
Friday, May 15, 2015 (All day) José Feliciano Dominican Republic Santo Domingo
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Zürich
Sunday, May 10, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Weert
Saturday, May 9, 2015 (All day) Kassav Portugal Lissabon
Saturday, May 9, 2015 (All day) Kassav Portugal Lissabon
Saturday, May 9, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Bayreuth
Friday, May 8, 2015 (All day) José Feliciano United States Saint Augustine
Saturday, April 25, 2015 (All day) José Feliciano United States Texas
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (All day) José Feliciano United States Miami
Monday, March 30, 2015 (All day) Nina Hagen France Paris
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 20:45 Nina Hagen France Clermont-Ferrand
Thursday, March 26, 2015 (All day) Nina Hagen France Angouleme
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (All day) Nina Hagen France Toulouse
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 20:45 Nina Hagen France Perpignan
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 20:15 José Feliciano Austria Gmunden
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 20:45 Nina Hagen France Istres
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 20:15 José Feliciano Spain Barcelona
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (All day) Nina Hagen France Grenoble
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) José Feliciano Romania Bukarest
Saturday, March 14, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Berlin
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Cherbourg
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Bad Neustadt an der Saale
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Würzburg
Thursday, January 29, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Paris
Sunday, January 18, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience China Shanghai
Sunday, January 11, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Georgia Tbilisi
Saturday, January 10, 2015 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Georgia Tbilisi
Saturday, January 3, 2015 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones New Zealand Raglan
Friday, January 2, 2015 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones New Zealand Rotorua
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones New Zealand Wanaka
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones New Zealand Wanaka
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Indonesia Bali
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones New Zealand Gisborne
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (All day) Nina Hagen Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, November 29, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang China Hongkong
Saturday, November 29, 2014 (All day) An Evening Of Burlesque Finland Helsinki
Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day) An Evening Of Burlesque Finland Helsinki
Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day) An Evening Of Burlesque Finland Helsinki

Pages