Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Thursday, August 14, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Russia Kaliningrad
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom London
Sunday, August 10, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge Belgium Bredene
Saturday, August 9, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Belgium Baudour
Saturday, August 9, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom Chingford
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Belgium Bredene
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day) Sister Sledge Ireland Sligo
Thursday, July 31, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Norway Oslo
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Germany Nürnberg
Monday, July 28, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Germany Berlin
Saturday, July 26, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Leicester
Thursday, July 24, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Georgia Batumi
Monday, July 21, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Croatia Opatija
Sunday, July 20, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Netherlands Rotterdam
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) Family Stone Spain San Javier
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Guildford
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Slovenia Lasko
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Pförring
Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom London
Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day) OKA Czech Republic Ostrava
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom London
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Spain Madrid
Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Chartres
Sunday, July 13, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Denmark Kopenhagen
Saturday, July 12, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Heilbronn
Saturday, July 12, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Sweden Öland
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Austria Tulln
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Austria Saxen
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Portugal Agueda
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day) Family Stone France Juan Le Pins
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day) OKA Italy Forlimpoli
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones Czech Republic Tabor
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day) George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic Russia St. Petersburg
Thursday, July 10, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Italy Udine
Thursday, July 10, 2014 (All day) Mother's Finest Russia St. Petersburg
Sunday, July 6, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Austria Pörtschach
Saturday, July 5, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones Germany Cologne
Saturday, July 5, 2014 (All day) OKA Germany Cologne
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day) Inner Circle Slovenia Maribor
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day) Meta & The Cornerstones Portugal Carcavelos
Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Vienne
Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day) The Commodores France Vienne
Sunday, June 29, 2014 (All day) Tango In Red Major Serbia Beograd
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day) Tango In Red Major Serbia Beograd
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day) The Commodores Austria Wien
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Bordeaux
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day) OKA Germany Mecklenburg
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Cannes
Thursday, June 26, 2014 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Antibes
Thursday, June 26, 2014 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Barcelona

Pages