Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Saturday, July 7, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Madrid
Saturday, July 7, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Germany Cologne
Friday, July 6, 2012 (All day) Inner Circle Italy Foresto Sparso
Friday, July 6, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Vauvert
Friday, July 6, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Netherlands Rotterdam
Friday, July 6, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Austria Klam
Thursday, July 5, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Netherlands Eidhoven
Thursday, July 5, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Radolfzell am Bodensee
Thursday, July 5, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Paris
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Vienne
Sunday, July 1, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Russia St. Petersburg
Sunday, July 1, 2012 (All day) Family Stone Ireland Galway
Sunday, July 1, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Kent
Sunday, July 1, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Austria Wien
Saturday, June 30, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Norway Hamar
Saturday, June 30, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Belgium Brussels
Saturday, June 30, 2012 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom Birmingham
Saturday, June 30, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Switzerland Zürich
Saturday, June 30, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Lebanon Beirut
Friday, June 29, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Morocco Agadir
Friday, June 29, 2012 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom London
Friday, June 29, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Belgium Brussels
Friday, June 29, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Netherlands Venlo
Friday, June 29, 2012 (All day) Eric Burdon Netherlands Amsterdam
Thursday, June 28, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Paris
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Orleans
Saturday, June 16, 2012 (All day) The Orchestra starring former members of Electric Light Orchestra Austria Purkersdorf
Saturday, June 9, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Spielberg
Friday, June 8, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Dornstadt
Thursday, June 7, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Rüdesheim
Thursday, June 7, 2012 (All day) Paul Zauner Quartett Austria Wiener Neustadt
Sunday, June 3, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France St. Denis
Saturday, June 2, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Netherlands Amersvoort
Friday, June 1, 2012 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom London
Friday, June 1, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Reunion
Friday, June 1, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Worpswede
Thursday, May 31, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Lorsch
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Mauritius Mauritius
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Switzerland Pratteln
Sunday, May 27, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Siegen
Friday, May 25, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Isnerhagen
Saturday, May 19, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Peru Arequipa
Friday, May 18, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Peru Lima
Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Omaha Nebraska
Saturday, May 5, 2012 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts Netherlands Haarlem
Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Cleveland
Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) Kid Creole & The Coconuts France Paris
Monday, April 23, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Manhattan
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Ile des Embiez
Monday, April 16, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Tillburg

Pages