Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge Switzerland
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 20:00 Bananarama Switzerland
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:45 Horace Andy Italy Brescia
Sunday, August 18, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton United Kingdom Henley-on-Thames
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 20:30 Panjabi MC Ukraine Odessa
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 20:30 Morgan Heritage Italy Sardinia
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Hungary Budapest
Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Finland Oulu
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 20:15 Morgan Heritage Switzerland Plan-Les-Ouates
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 20:15 Michael Bolton Finland Tampere
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Switzerland Zurich
Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Slovakia Sered
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 20:15 Luis Fonsi Czech Republic Prague
Friday, August 9, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Czech Republic Olomuc
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 20:45 Alphaville Italy Merano
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (All day) Michael Bolton Poland Warsaw
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons Monaco Monte Carlo
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:45 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Peru Lima
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:15 Inner Circle Romania Cluj
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:30 Horace Andy United Kingdom Margate
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:15 Asian Dub Foundation Slovenia Bohinj
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:15 Inner Circle Austria Guntramsdorf
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:15 The Skatalites Austria Wiesen
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Slovenia Fara
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:00 Morgan Heritage Austria Wiesen
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:00 Boney M. feat. Mazie Williams Spain Girona
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons Hungary Paloznak
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang France Evian
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:15 Wyclef Jean Norway Fredrikstad
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Slovakia Zvolenská Slatina
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:00 Inner Circle Portugal Sines
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:00 The Jacksons France Beaulieu
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Spain Palma de Mallorca
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:15 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Belgium Leuven
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge France Vence
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 20:30 Inner Circle Belgium Gent
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:45 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Maubeuge
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner United Kingdom Kent
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Maubeuge
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Regensburg
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:30 Janaka Selekta Croatia Sibenik
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner United Kingdom Perth
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 20:15 Roger Hodgson Spain Cadiz
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Bonneville
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Gruissan
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Croatia Pula
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Italy Pordenone
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner Poland Charlotta
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Spain Marbella
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Hoofddorp

Pages