Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zofingen
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 20:45 Alphaville Finland Turku
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Seignosse
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Hungary Paloznak
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 20:30 ABBA Mania Spain Cadiz
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 20:15 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Hungary Paloznak
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Germany Passau
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 20:15 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Switzerland Bern
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Italy Kaltern
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 20:45 Hermes House Band & Lou Bega Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom London
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Calheta
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Bloemendaal
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Geneva
Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Caluire
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons United Kingdom Esher
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 20:00 Ara Malikian Czech Republic Prague
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Denmark Knebel
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 20:15 Bowie Starman Czech Republic Brno
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Amsterdam
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Linz
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 13:45 Ara Malikian Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Chile Monticello
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Denmark Viborg
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 20:00 Chanda Rule Germany Dresden
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 20:00 Ara Malikian Czech Republic Prague
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Zurich
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 13:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 20:15 Deladap Austria Vienna
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Kitzbühel
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 20:45 Deladap Austria Kitzbühel
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 20:30 Mat Schuh Austria Kitzbühel
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 20:30 Mat Schuh Austria Kitzbühel
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 20:00 Deladap Austria Vienna
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang Australia Byron Bay
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 13:00 Kool & The Gang Indonesia Jakarta
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:30 The Jacksons Indonesia Jakarta
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 14:00 The Jacksons Indonesia Jakarta
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 20:15 Keziah Jones Indonesia Jakarta
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 20:30 Deladap Austria Kitzbühel

Pages