Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Thursday, September 20, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Switzerland Basel
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Switzerland Basel
Saturday, September 15, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Portugal Braga
Sunday, September 9, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Clamart
Sunday, September 9, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Netherlands Amsterdam
Saturday, September 8, 2012 (All day) Sister Sledge United Kingdom Isle of White
Saturday, September 8, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Isle of White
Friday, September 7, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Chalon
Saturday, August 25, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Hungary Gyor
Thursday, August 23, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Switzerland Geneva
Saturday, August 18, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Perth
Thursday, August 16, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Rankweil
Sunday, August 12, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Canada Edmonton
Saturday, August 11, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Canada Edmonton
Saturday, August 11, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Canada Edmonton
Friday, August 10, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Canada Edmonton
Sunday, August 5, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Geneva
Saturday, August 4, 2012 (All day) Gloria Gaynor Italy Genova
Saturday, August 4, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Brest
Friday, August 3, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Corsica
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Narbone
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Toulon
Monday, July 30, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Monaco Monte Carlo
Sunday, July 29, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Monaco Monte Carlo
Sunday, July 29, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Monaco Monte Carlo
Sunday, July 29, 2012 (All day) Gloria Gaynor Italy Rome
Sunday, July 29, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Germany Berlin
Saturday, July 28, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Dorset
Saturday, July 28, 2012 (All day) Gloria Gaynor Italy Naples
Saturday, July 28, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia Sweden Malmö
Saturday, July 28, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Dorset
Thursday, July 26, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Barceonette
Thursday, July 26, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Germany Passau
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Jena
Sunday, July 22, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France St. Emillion
Sunday, July 22, 2012 (All day) Gloria Gaynor Italy Tuscany
Saturday, July 21, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Juan Le Pins
Saturday, July 21, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen Austria Tulln
Saturday, July 21, 2012 (All day) Gloria Gaynor Italy Veneto Area
Saturday, July 21, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Marseilles
Friday, July 20, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Mèze
Friday, July 20, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Suffolk
Thursday, July 19, 2012 (All day) Mother's Finest Sweden Hamar
Thursday, July 19, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Vence
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Cahors
Sunday, July 15, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Blois
Saturday, July 14, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Starnberger See
Saturday, July 14, 2012 (All day) Collie Buddz Denmark Grahallen
Saturday, July 14, 2012 (All day) Inner Circle Czech Republic Tabor
Friday, July 13, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Austria Wien

Pages