Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 20:30 Sister Sledge United Kingdom Margam
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 20:45 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Denmark Odense
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Amsterdam
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Eindhoven
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Drachten
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Hengolo
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 12:00 Roy Ayers United Kingdom Kent
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 20:45 Sister Sledge Switzerland Zurich
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 20:45 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Utrecht
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Birmingham
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Nottingham
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Manchester
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom London
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 20:45 Roy Ayers Belgium Liége
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner United Kingdom Newcastle
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 20:00 AWA FALL aka SISTA AWA Spain Tarragona
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 20:45 Foreigner United Kingdom Glasgow
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Ireland Dublin
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Imst
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 19:00 Meta & The Cornerstones Belgium Brussels
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 20:15 Marla Glen Germany Roth
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Wien
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 20:00 Haddaway Switzerland Bern
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 20:15 Thomas Anders Malta Malta
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 20:15 Thomas Anders Malta Malta
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 20:15 Marla Glen Switzerland Basel
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Berlin
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Hamburg
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Passau
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Austria Vienna
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Switzerland Rheinfelden
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Switzerland Geneva
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Austria Salzburg
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Munich
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 20:30 STREAM feat Billy Hart Germany Cologne
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 20:00 JOSÉ CARRERAS Bulgaria Sofia
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 20:45 Maggie Reilly Estonia Tallinn
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Brno
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 20:30 Chanda Rule Germany Dresden
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Tel Aviv
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Haifa
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Beer Sheva
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 02:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Finland Helsinki
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Estonia Tallinn

Pages