Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Switzerland Basel
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Enschede
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Utrecht
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Eindhoven
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 20:30 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Amsterdam
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons Belgium Waregem
Saturday, August 28, 2021 (All day) Lou Bega France Trelaze
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 20:30 Raphael Wressnig Austria Bludenz
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Belgium Waregem
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 20:15 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Montenegro Portonovi
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Germany Worms
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom Essex
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zofingen
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 20:45 Alphaville Finland Turku
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Seignosse
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Hungary Paloznak
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 20:30 MANIA - THE ABBA TRIBUTE Spain Cadiz
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 20:15 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Hungary Paloznak
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 20:15 Deladap Germany Passau
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 20:15 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Switzerland Bern
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Italy Kaltern
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 20:45 Hermes House Band & Lou Bega Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom London
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Calheta
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 20:00 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Bloemendaal
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Switzerland Geneva
Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day) Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Caluire
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons United Kingdom Esher
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 20:15 TEYA Austria Wien
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 20:00 Ara Malikian Czech Republic Prague
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Denmark Knebel
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 20:15 Bowie Starman Czech Republic Brno
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 20:00 Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute Netherlands Amsterdam
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Prague
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Linz
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Austria Vienna
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 13:45 Ara Malikian Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 13:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Chile Monticello
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Denmark Viborg
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Helsinki
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 20:00 Chanda Rule Germany Dresden
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Pori
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Finland Tampere
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 20:00 Ara Malikian Czech Republic Prague
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 13:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Switzerland Zurich
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 13:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands

Pages