Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Friday, October 18, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Norway Finnsnes
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Poland Papeete
Monday, October 7, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience New Caledonia Noumea
Saturday, October 5, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Australia Caloundra
Thursday, October 3, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Indonesia Bali
Sunday, September 29, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Maidstone
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Spain Barcelona
Friday, September 6, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Monaco Monte Carlo
Saturday, August 31, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Narni
Thursday, August 29, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Catania
Sunday, August 25, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Croatia Rovinj-Istria
Saturday, August 24, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Trelaze
Friday, August 23, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Arbon
Monday, August 19, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Austria Vienna
Saturday, August 17, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Austria Kufstein
Saturday, August 17, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Austria Vienna
Friday, August 16, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Sweden Furuvik
Friday, August 16, 2013 (All day) The Orchestra starring former members of Electric Light Orchestra Germany Berlin
Thursday, August 15, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Slovenia Tolmin
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Austria Wien
Friday, August 9, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Austria Bildein
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Berlin
Sunday, August 4, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Bretagne
Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Latvia Ventspils
Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Lloret de Mar
Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Weilburg
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Russia Kaliningrad
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Lichtenfels
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Narbonne
Friday, August 2, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Saint Nazaire
Thursday, August 1, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Sables d'Olonne
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Switzerland Zug
Monday, July 29, 2013 (All day) Family Stone United Kingdom Bristol
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Biberach
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience United Kingdom Perth
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Finland Helsinki
Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Biberach
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Foreigner Germany Leipzig
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Finland Oulu
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Eric Burdon Netherlands Zwarte Piet
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Seebronn
Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Mönchengladbach
Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Mosburg
Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Avignon
Friday, July 26, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle Sweden Skelleftea
Thursday, July 25, 2013 (All day) Inner Circle France Bagnols-sûr-Cèze
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany München
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Sweden Rättvik
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 (All day) Mother's Finest Germany Aschaffenburg
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland St. Moritz

Pages