Eventlist

Datesort ascending Artist Country City
Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang United States Dallas
Sunday, March 17, 2013 (All day) Coshiva Spain Bilbao
Saturday, March 16, 2013 (All day) Coshiva Spain Pamplona
Saturday, March 16, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Sweden Malmö
Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Marseilles
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany München
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany München
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany München
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Stuttgart
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Stuttgart
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Stuttgart
Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Hannover
Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Hannover
Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Hannover
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Kempten
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Kempten
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Kempten
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Switzerland Zürich
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zürich
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Zürich
Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang France Paris
Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Paris
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) Kool & The Gang Germany Hamburg
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Hamburg
Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Hamburg
Thursday, February 28, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Düsseldorf
Thursday, February 28, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Düsseldorf
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Frankfurt
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Frankfurt
Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Berlin
Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) Sister Sledge Germany Berlin
Saturday, January 19, 2013 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Potsdam
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 (All day) Beauty And The Beast On Ice Poland Krakow
Saturday, December 1, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang Ireland Dublin
Friday, November 30, 2012 (All day) Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Liverpool
Saturday, November 24, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Perpignon
Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Murcia
Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Murcia
Thursday, November 22, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Zaragoza
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Spain Barcelona
Saturday, November 17, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Digne
Thursday, November 15, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Toulouse
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Bordeaux
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Alencon
Sunday, November 11, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Amiens
Saturday, November 10, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Conflans
Thursday, November 8, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Luxembourg Luxembourg
Thursday, November 8, 2012 (All day) Kiran Ahluwalia United States Davenport
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 (All day) Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Hungary Budapest
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 (All day) Nina Hagen France Tarbes

Pages