Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective Denmark Roskilde
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Italy Porto Stefano
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Eschweiler
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang France Enghien
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:00 Garifuna Collective Norway Forde
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:15 Panjabi MC Czech Republic Hradec Kralove
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany ULM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:45 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Netherlands Haarlem
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:45 Morgan Heritage Spain Malaga
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Ledbury
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:15 Garifuna Collective Netherlands Hertme
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany KERSTENHOLZ
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Morocco Casablanca
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Mainz
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Norway Tonsberg
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Munich
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Rotterdam
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang Germany Sylt
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 The Skatalites Czech Republic Tabor
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons United Kingdom Birmingham
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge United Kingdom Newport
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Gelsenkirchen
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:00 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Kampen
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:00 Morgan Heritage Italy Bergamo
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:30 Deladap Austria Tieschen
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Hamburg
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Essex
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:15 The Jacksons United Kingdom Essex
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Weert
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge United Kingdom Lancashire
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner Netherlands Weert
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 20:15 Foreigner Germany Berlin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Netherlands Hoofddorp
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Spain Marbella
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner Poland Charlotta
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Italy Pordenone
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:15 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Croatia Pula
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Gruissan
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 20:15 Roger Hodgson Spain Cadiz
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Bonneville
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:30 Janaka Selekta Croatia Sibenik
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner United Kingdom Perth
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Germany Regensburg
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Maubeuge
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:30 Foreigner United Kingdom Kent
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Maubeuge
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 20:30 Inner Circle Belgium Gent
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:15 Sister Sledge France Vence
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:15 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Belgium Leuven
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:45 Inner Circle Spain Palma de Mallorca

Pages