Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 20:15 José Feliciano United States Miami
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 20:30 Sheila E. Netherlands Alkmaar
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 20:30 Sheila E. Netherlands Leiden
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Zurich
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 20:00 Smokie Czech Republic Paradubice
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 20:30 Sheila E. Netherlands Venlo
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:00 Smokie Czech Republic Ostrava
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:15 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Czech Republic Prag
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 20:00 Smokie Czech Republic Brno
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 20:30 Sheila E. Belgium Sint Niklaas
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 20:45 Sheila E. Netherlands Amsterdam
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 20:00 Smokie Czech Republic Prag
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 20:30 Sheila E. Netherlands Hengolo
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:30 Nina Hagen France Guebwiller
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:30 Sheila E. Netherlands Hilversum
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 20:45 Sheila E. Germany Aalen
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 20:45 Sheila E. Germany Aalen
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 20:45 Sheila E. Germany Kassel
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 20:45 Sheila E. Netherlands Eindhoven
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 20:45 Sheila E. Netherlands Eindhoven
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Switzerland Zurich
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 20:45 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Netherlands Amsterdam
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 20:30 La Bouche Czech Republic Brno
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 20:30 Rock the Opera Israel Tel Aviv
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 20:30 Rock the Opera Israel Haifa
Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day) Penny Mob United Kingdom London
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 20:30 Vengaboys Estonia Tallinn
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Mannheim
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Dortmund
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Oberhausen
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Frankfurt
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Frankfurt
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 20:15 The Gibson Brothers Sweden Malmö
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Köln
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 20:45 The Gibson Brothers Sweden Malmö
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Köln
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 20:45 The Gibson Brothers Sweden Malmö
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Stuttgart
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 20:45 The Gibson Brothers Sweden Malmö
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Munich
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 20:45 The Gibson Brothers Sweden Malmö
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 20:30 Big Mountain India Dambuk
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Munich
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Munich
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Erfurt
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Hannover
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prag
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 20:15 Stella Jones Czech Republic Prag
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Hamburg
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 20:45 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Hamburg

Pages