Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom London
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 20:45 Hermes House Band & Lou Bega Estonia Otepaa
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 20:45 Wizard Of Oz China Hongkong
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Italy Kaltern
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience France Seignosse
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 20:45 Alphaville Finland Turku
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Zofingen
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 00:30 Bananarama United Kingdom Essex
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 20:30 Al McKay´s Earth Wind & Fire Experience Germany Worms
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Belgium Waregem
Saturday, August 28, 2021 (All day) Lou Bega France Trelaze
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 20:30 The Jacksons Belgium Waregem
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 20:00 The Boomtown Rats Estonia Tallinn
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 20:15 The Boomtown Rats Finland Helsinki
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 20:45 Maggie Reilly Estonia Tallinn
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Italy Milan
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Spain Barcelona
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel France Lyon
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel France Paris
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel United Kingdom London
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Germany Frankfurt
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 00:15 Tokio Hotel Germany Stuttgart
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Hamburg
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Köln
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Netherlands Arnhem
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Berlin
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Germany Leipzig
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Belgium Brussels
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Poland Katowice
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Russia St. Petersburg
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 00:30 Tokio Hotel Russia Moscow
Wednesday, August 1, 2103 (All day) Inner Circle Estonia Talinn
Thursday, September 24, 2105 (All day) José Feliciano Colombia Bogota

Pages