Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Portugal Madeira
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 20:15 Foreigner Austria Burg Klamm
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 20:30 Smokie Germany
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Spain Palma de Mallorca
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Limburg
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Germany Bruchsal
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Eibergen
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Switzerland Hinwill
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 20:00 The Jacksons United Kingdom Essex
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay Netherlands Bloemendaal
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Belgium Dessel
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Netherlands Utrecht
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 20:30 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Wroclaw
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland Lódz
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 19:00 Kool & The Gang France Lille
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Lille
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 20:45 Foreigner France Trelaze
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 19:30 Kool & The Gang France Strassbourg
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Strassbourg
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner France Paris
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Poland
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang France Paris
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Paris
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 20:30 Rammelhof Italy
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 20:30 Gipsy Kings by Diego Baliardo Romania Brasov
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 20:45 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Czech Republic Ostrava
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Valence
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang France Lyon
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Lyon
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 20:00 Kool & The Gang France Bordeaux
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 20:00 Deladap Liechtenstein Schaan
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Bordeaux
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 20:30 Gloria Gaynor Austria Latschach
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 20:15 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Juan Le Pins
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 20:30 Hermes House Band & Lou Bega Estonia Otepaa
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 20:30 Julian Marley & The Uprising Germany Cologne
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang France Juan Le Pins
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay United Kingdom Ledbury
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 20:15 Julian Marley & The Uprising France Antibes
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 20:00 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Seignosse
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay France Istres
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 20:15 Julian Marley & The Uprising Poland Ostroda
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 20:30 Earth Wind & Fire Experience by Al McKay United Kingdom Birmingham
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 16:30 Julian Marley & The Uprising Switzerland Plein Les Watts
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 20:15 Julian Marley & The Uprising Switzerland Plein Les Watts
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 20:30 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Finland
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 20:00 Level 42 Germany Eschweiler
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 20:30 Julian Marley & The Uprising Spain Valencia
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising France Trelaze

Pages