Eventlist

Datesort descending Artist Country City
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang United Kingdom Winchester
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Spain Girona
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 20:15 Julian Marley & The Uprising Spain Benicassim
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 20:00 The Dire Straits Experience feat. Chris White Switzerland Penthalaz
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 20:15 Alphaville Switzerland Penthalaz
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 20:15 Morgan Heritage Slovenia Tolmin
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 20:45 Kool & The Gang Switzerland Penthalaz
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 20:15 Collie Buddz Slovenia Tolmin
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 20:15 Morgan Heritage Netherlands Amsterdam
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 20:15 Kool & The Gang Belgium Bredene
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 20:30 Morgan Heritage Spain Benicassim
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 20:45 Julian Marley & The Uprising Sweden Uppsala
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 20:45 Julian Marley & The Uprising Sweden Stockholm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Sweden Karlstad
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Norway Oslo
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Sweden Gothenburg
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 20:15 Alphaville Belgium
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 20:30 Morgan Heritage Slovakia Bratislava
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 20:45 Kid Creole & The Coconuts Belgium Waregem
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Sweden Malmö
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Denmark Copenhagen
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 20:30 Sheila E. Belgium
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 20:00 Julian Marley & The Uprising Denmark Aarhus
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 20:30 The Jacksons Bulgaria Sofia
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 10:30 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Brno
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 20:45 The Jacksons United Kingdom Jersey Island
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 10:45 YOU WIN AGAIN - The story of the Bee Gees in words and music Czech Republic Prague
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 20:15 Sister Sledge Italy Mediterranean Sea
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 20:00 Foreigner Israel Tel Aviv
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 20:00 Charlie Chaplin´s Smile Switzerland Lausanne
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 20:00 Charlie Chaplin´s Smile Switzerland Lausanne
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 20:00 Charlie Chaplin´s Smile Switzerland Lausanne
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner Netherlands Utrecht
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 20:45 Foreigner Netherlands Utrecht
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 20:30 Foreigner France Paris
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 20:30 Il Divo Russia Moscow
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 20:30 Il Divo Russia St.Petersburg
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 20:00 Marla Glen Switzerland Aarau
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 20:30 Il Divo Ukraine Kiev
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 20:15 Foreigner South Africa Pretoria
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 20:15 Foreigner South Africa Cape Town
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Belgium Antwerp
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 20:15 AWA FALL aka SISTA AWA United Kingdom Cambridge
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 20:30 Kool & The Gang Belgium Antwerp

Pages